223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Cajun Palms RV Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 92 user reviews. Phone: (337) 667-7772
CGID8448

Cajun Palms RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
340
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   9   9   7   9   7   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Stayed Monday thru Thursday. Park was half empty. Very little shade. Great pull thru sites and plenty of activities during the week. Only 30 minutes from Evangeline downs. Safe and secured campground will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$39
We arrived on a Sunday and the kids and traffic in the park was thick. By Monday it had thinned out pretty well. All cement pads and patios are nice. One big issue for us was that the grass had not been cut in a long time. All of the grass was 6" to 12" tall everywhere in the park. When we left on Wednesday they were just starting trim the edges. They also had advertised a workout room, but it had recently flooded and was not in service. The swim up bar was nice, but they would sell much more if they would expand their selection a bit. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
This is a kid friendly park, and you REALLY have to watch out for them. If you have pets, you have to watch out for them when taking them to potty, because sometimes children throw crawfish and shrimp out into the street. One child just stood in front of our car and seemed to dare us to move. Not so bad during the week, but I bet when school is out, RVers have to be super vigilant about what amounts to unsupervised children. Other than that, it is a very nice park near Breaux Bridge, and historical places. Really good during the week. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$45
A lot of things to do. Hot tub, pool, bar, putt putt and more. Only reason I did not give a 10 was because we never could get WiFi to work right. They have several WiFi locations around the park but we could not get any to work. Other than that, perfect. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$39
This is a very big park with lots of things for family members to do. However, everything you do here costs extra. The check in went fine but the guy who was designated to show us to our site didn't know where it was; we traveled around the park and into some tight places until another guy came to our rescue and delivered us to our site. The sites are large and all concrete. The WiFi in our location was weak and we could not get connected to any of the transmitters. At the price they charge, this is unacceptable. The cable was strong. Not sure we'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$41
1/4th mile off I-10 West, very easy to get to and just 7 miles from Beaux Bridge. Very spacious concrete sites, spotless, strong Wi-Fi and fabulous pool and activities center. Suggest reservations because this park is very popular with families and fills up. Golf carts for rent. We did not use public baths or showers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$27
Cajun Palms is what it is-- a party facility for mostly Louisiana residents. On the weekends and in the summer, it is going to be loud, active, golf cart parade and you will be shoulder to shoulder with 300 of your now closest friends in the pool. The place is extremely popular with locals and it is kind of like a booze cruise on land. There is an excellent restaurant next door (crawfish town) and they will either deliver to your RV or you can get pick up service in their golf cart (or you can walk or golf cart over and eat in). I recommend the crawfish half and half. We go to Cajun Palms several times a year. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$35
This is nice place during the week but weekends are loud. A lot of people who live close by come to it. There is a lot of loud music. Sites are very close. Staff is very nice. I will recommend this one for weekdays but not for weekend unless you love loud parties. Many people bring golf carts with music equipment and drive around all day on Friday and Saturday. Too loud for retired people. Outstanding place for weekdays. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
The rate reflects the monthly charge. This is a beautiful campground. We were on the B side of the campground. Sites are level and on cement pads. There are four very large bathroom/shower rooms, including one that is handicap accessible. They are all clean and modern. The laundry is in the same building. There are four regular-size washers ($1.25), one large washer ($3), and four dryers ($1.25). There are also washers and dryers in the clubhouse. The clubhouse has a lounge with a bar and video poker rooms upstairs. Great pool area with a pool with slides for the kids and another pool with a swim-up Tiki bar for adults. There is a hot tub next to another bar, miniature golf, and a lake with ducks. There is always something going on here every weekend: gumbo cook off, jambalaya cook off, a DJ, or a Zydeco band. We were here during Mardi Gras and they had a golf cart Mardi Gras parade. The people are very nice, and the locals who come in just for the weekend are great. They treat you as if they've known you for years. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
The rate reflects the monthly charge. This is a beautiful campground. We were on the B side of the campground. Sites are level and on cement pads. There are four very large bathroom/shower rooms. They are all clean and modern. The laundry is in the same building. There are four regular-size washers ($1.25), one large washer ($3), and four dryers ($1.25). There are also bathroom/shower rooms, washers and dryers in the clubhouse. The clubhouse has a lounge with a bar and video poker rooms upstairs. Great pool area with a pool with slides for the kids and another pool with a swim-up tiki bar for adults, a hot tub next to another bar, miniature golf, and a lake. There is always something going on here every weekend: gumbo cookoff, jambalaya cookoff, a DJ, a Zydeco band. We were here during Mardi Gras, and they had a golf cart Mardi Gras parade. The people are very nice, and the locals who come in just for the weekend are great. They treat you as if they've known you for years. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$32
Beautiful, clean, large lots, pull-through, and back-ins, family park. Stayed for 2 weeks. Resort like feel. Lots of spaces available through the week. Weekends full of locals, as their destination weekend park. Quiet during the week. More noise on weekend but everything quiets down by 9:30. 2 laundries. Wi-Fi very spotty. Would highly recommend this park for short or long term stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$41
Nice large park, easy in and easy out. Level concrete sites with lots of green grass. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2014
$32
Rate reflect Good Sam discount. The largest park we've ever stayed in. Very nice, spacious, padded sites. Was there in the off season so it was not very busy. Can imagine that it is very crowded in season but lots to do. Gated, quiet, and very clean. Would definitely stay again (but maybe not in season when so crowded). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2014
$32
This is a very nice park. The sites are cement and the roads paved. The length sizes vary but the width is nice and wide you don't feel cramped at all. They have lots of things to do at the park itself with swimming pool, miniature golf, and food areas. It is a family park and could be very busy in the summer. The staff is very friendly and are always working around the park. It was a great place to stay and see the area. We will stay again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
This is one of the most complete and neatest campgrounds we've every stayed at. It has everything an RVer could ask for. Sites are long and wide (some actually covered). Pools, a restaurant, bars, and other activities available. Just 1 mile off I-10. A great place for both an overnight or long-term stay. We'll definitely stay here on our trip west next winter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
We found this jewel on line and my wife never gets excited about an RV park. She is now planning a family get together at Cajun Palms. They have everything for a family kid friendly get together. All spots are concrete, very nice private secure showers and bathrooms. People are very friendly and Crawfish Town restaurant will shuttle you in a golf cart to their restaurant or deliver food to you. Will definitely be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
The campground is not busy. When we pulled up, we went to the first large arch display. It looks like the main entrance, but it is not. Someone came to help us after a few minutes. We chose to park closer to the showers, where just maybe 3 motor homes were close by. They escorted us to our site and asked if we needed help setting up the RV, The cable TV worked very well. I could not connect to their Wi-Fi. I went to the office and was informed I shouldn't have problems being in lot #43, but I couldn't connect. My phone connected for a brief second but would never stay connected. I reset my Ipad and did all I could think of but no luck. I think one needs to be by their office router or the router by the pool. There was no one camping between us and the pool. I had to use my Verizon connection. It's a nice campground, but if you want Wi-Fi connection choose a site by the pool or office. The office girl did mention the router had to be rebooted yesterday so maybe that is the problem. I am somewhat disappointed I spent a lot of time thinking it was my Ipad problem and working on it, but it was their router. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$39
This park is a great place to spend a weekend. The pool is unreal. I had heard a lot of great things about it, but it was better in person. We camped here with another group of campers, and it's the perfect place for that. We did not use the restroom facilities. Check in was busy (Friday afternoon) but organized. We will make multiple trips here each Summer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
Camped in this park twice, once with grandkids and once with friends. Both times we had a great experience. They had planned activities like bingo, etc. You are very close to Avery Island home of Tobasco Hot Sauce which offers tours and is very interesting. There is also Con Ri Co, in New Iberia which is one of few working rice mills in US and only one in Louisiana. All pads were spacious concrete with tables and plenty of room to spread out. People were very friendly. Recommend getting site where door faces east, the setting sun in summer really cooks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$50
This place is like a destination in itself with the water park theme and is definitely a big pull for kids as kids were everywhere. We spent one night passing through and would recommend it. Easy in and out and the spaces were very good size pull through. If you need a place for a family reunion, this place could be it as they have a lot of rental units (cabins) available as well as amenities. The only complaint we have is that their website does not show the spaces but centers in on the pool, parties, kids, etc. As someone who doesn't intend to use the pool and amenities, I really prefer to see photos of the types of spaces available for the RV. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$38
This is our 2nd time coming to Cajun Palms and it is always fun with many things to do for kids. The sites are nice and have very helpful staff. The pool is awesome with a shallow little kids area on one side with a swim up bar for adults on the other. There are kids activities during the day, movies, arcade, volley ball, etc. There is a long line in the morning during the summer to get a good spot at the pool. The park is also very close to the interstate and there are many great restaurants close by. One down side is the loudness of all the drunk people at night but other than that its great. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$39
Very well maintained campground, with 324 full hook ups and nicely angled sites with helpful and friendly staff at check in. Road is paved, and the pull through pad is long, level, and paved. We did not have to unhook our towed.  Big rig access is good with plenty of space around the RV but not a lot of privacy, small trees as yet too small to give any shade, grass and picnic tables between sites, no views. Bathrooms are clean; I did not use the laundry.  WiFi and cell are good. This campground really has it all and is really more for families and kids with its resort style pool, tiki bar, fishing ponds, water park, chalets, cabins, and grocery store. However, the strict 10:30pm curfew for the kids was never enforced. There are lots of restaurants and sightseeing close by. For us it was fine as a one night stopover, but we found it much too big and impersonal, with lots of activities we did not want or need.                         We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2013
$41
Very crowded and loud when we there. This was probably why the restrooms were so dirty. Site was small. Electrical did not work when we arrived. Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$39
This is a nice family park. There is a lot for a family to do although there is an extra charge for some of the activities. The pads are very level. The staff is constantly cleaning up and picking up trash bags at the sites. They have several sites that are connected for several RVs camping together to share a covered patio area which were nice. Although we did not use them, the restrooms and showers were spotless. I would highly recommend this campground especially for family groups. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$29
Stayed overnight at this park, got a large pull-through site so we did not have to unhook. It was easy to get to off of I-10, park was very clean and well kept, sites are concrete and level. There appeared to be a lot of activities available. Although lakefront access is a little bit of a stretch as they are referring to a small decorative fishing pond on the property. The main negative for me was there were a lot of kids even in the middle of the week, but if you have children it is probably a great place to go. Very nice spot to pull off for an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$38
Cajun Palms transforms from a quiet park with a couple ponds and many ducks to Red Necks on Parade on weekends. It seemed like each person in the resort was trying to play their music louder than the person next to them as well as blaring music from what I would call pimped up golf carts. Now personal opinion aside. The park is clean and well maintained. They put a wristband on you when you check in and you are supposed to wear it at all times. The wi-fi was useless on the weekends because it can not handle the volume of users. They also use blocking technology on the wi-fi, so many sites I use including Netflix, Hulu, Itunes Store, and Carbonite were blocked. I have the PDF page prints that state Cajun Palms has blocked this site for your safety and security. Moving on, the shower rooms were very clean. They only have one laundry open before 10:00 am that only has 4 washers. The hot tub was not turned on, and we were told we had to ask them to turn the heater on about 2 hours before we wanted to use the hot tub. The cable TV signal was weak so all we had were snowy channels to watch. The resort is nice, but it does have some issues. I would stay again, mid-week, but I would not come back for a Friday or Saturday night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2013
$32
Level pull through handled my travel trailer easily. Had an escort to our site. Everyone on staff was friendly and cordial. Lots of activities and things to do. They had a band playing there this weekend. The WiFi was iffy at best but I'm not there to surf the internet anyway. I highly recommend this park and we will return to it frequently. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$32
Nice park,we were there the end of February it was quiet and peaceful. Big level cement and grass spaces. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2013
$33
This is a well-maintained park with extras like the huge pool with swim-up bar. A lot of thought must have gone into the design of this park but it apparently wasn't done by anyone who ever owned an RV. The sites are very level and not too close together but are simply too short for a motorhome towing a car, or a truck towing a trailer longer than maybe 10 feet. You must unhook even if you have a pull-through site. The concrete interior roads are too narrow; navigating to a site is a squeeze between parked RVs. Even following the kid on the guide golf cart was a challenge. The advertised Wi-Fi didn't work and one of the nice big showers was full of mud. We stopped overnight during Mardi Gras weekend and there were unsupervised children and dogs running everywhere. Driving a decorated golf cart aimlessly around the park with loud music seemed to the thing to do. Many were driven by young kids with no adult on board despite signs that all drivers were supposed to be over 21 years of age. I didn't see a staff member that was over 21. We called for a reservation and when we got there they had never heard of us. They found a spot for us near a loud sewer pump station and it would have better if they hadn't. This park may be a good place to take your kids and let them run loose - not a good place for an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2012
$32
This is a terrific park, but it’s the destination, not necessarily the surrounding area. There’s not a pool, there’s like a water park amusement area on site. The concrete sites and roads throughout the park are wonderful. The sites are spacious and very level. Close to the highway, but not much highway noise. Camp is impeccably clean. Sure there are downsides, but we couldn’t find many. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$32
We stop here going back and forth to Houston Tx. Have stayed several times. Very large park with every possible amenity. Plenty of things for the kids. Our first time was LSU vs Ala football weekend. Park had live band and lots of activity at pavilion with pool. It was fun and staff was able put us away from the noise. Sites are clean, level, easy to use. Thumbs up to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2012
$33
A destination park for families with children. Two swimming pools, small water park, miniature golf course, video arcade, exercise room, stocked fishing pond, cabin rentals. All sites are reasonably sized with level concrete pads, most sites are pull-through, roads a bit narrow for our 40' motor home. Reservations probably needed in-season (May-August) as staff say the campground is usually fully booked then. Small trees with minimal shade at each site. Wi-Fi was very slow despite campground being 2/3 empty. Good cable TV. Noticeable highway noise (I-10 1/4 mile away). We stayed overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
Fabulous RV park with great amenities, clean common areas (pool, showers, restrooms) and a friendly staff. I stayed at 14 different parks on this trip and this one ranked #2. A cajun restaurant, in walking distance, was an added bonus. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$34
This is a great kid-friendly campground. The pools and water park kept the kids busy all day on all three days we were here. There is also an adult area pool with bar that keeps the parents occupied as well. The sites were level and the grounds were very well kept. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$42
If you have kids and like a kid park, then is for you. But if you like some shade trees, and quiet time after the sun goes down, find another park. The 10pm quiet time is a joke. We will not be back here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$65
This is a great campground, especially for kids. Our site was directly across from the small water park there on site. We were there all week and for the most part it wasn't crowded, until the weekend, of course. We were in site 156 which seemed to be the only site that flooded after the rain. We had an inch of water when surrounding sites had already dried up. The showers and bath house was great, easy access all around. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$39
Fun place to stay, especially for families. Large, well maintained campground. Level, concrete sites with ample room and picnic tables. Clean restrooms and laundry. Plenty to do with beach volleyball, mini golf, three pools, large hot tub, numerous bars and food concessions.Party atmosphere that I'd expect in a respectable Cajun establishment! Good eating nearby. Rate was for Good Sam. We stayed here two nights just passing thru. Recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$35
Outstanding campground! It has everything; however many of the attractions were not open yet due to season. It is a little tricky to find; no highway signs, and as you turn at the campground, it almost appears that you are going down a dead end road. It seems that they are building a new entrance closer to the main road. Wi-Fi and cable were excellent. Great exercise room, which is becoming important to us as we travel all day. We definitely will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$68
The pool at this park is amazing. It has a kid area that is second to none and a swim up bar for adults. The sites are fairly close together but are concrete and level. This park is only a few years old so the trees do not provide much shade yet. The staff is very helpful and the store here is well stocked. There is a movie theater, game room, and weight room in the pavilion. This is one of the nicest parks we have stayed at. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2012
$32
Very nice. The sites were concrete and level. Escort to site. Security gates. Nice landscaping. Outdoor facilities were not open due to season. Convenient to great Cajun restaurant. This was the only park we could get into due to influx of construction workers, and we were very happy. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2012
$38
We stayed here for 10 days and it is a beautiful, immaculately clean park. Nice size sites too. We were here for a Boucherie where they killed a hog and had a live band which was extremely loud but it seemed all the RV's were local Cajuns who camp here regularly and they had a great time, dancing and drinking. I would give Cajun Palms a 10 if it hadn't been for several dogs running lose. Pet owners were very lax in keeping pets under control and picking up after them. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$40
One of the best parks for layout and amenities. Great activities for children and adults. They even have a movie theater-$5 includes drink and popcorn. The park rents golf carts or you can bring your own (for a fee) to make it easier to get around the park or decorate in for the current holiday parade. On this trip we enjoyed live music and free food. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$35
This is a huge RV park spread over something like 22 acres. There is a central area that has a gigantic pool, zero-entrance kids pool, hot tub, two bars, snack bar, game room, work-out room and (apparently) party facilities. Unfortunately, due to the time of year, not much of this was open, The pools, hot tub, bars were all closed up. My husband did use the work-out room and enjoyed that. The site we were in was a pull-through and it was plenty roomy. We wondered, though, why in such a huge park, with so few people, they had the few of us that were there lined up one after the other. It's always nice to have a spare site in between you and the neighbor as long as there are sites empty (and there were MANY). The park is gated and secure, and the staff was fine, though the front desk person seemed very harried and brusque. The laundry room was neat and functional and the restroom in the same building was huge, but I did notice the showers were pretty dirty (several days in a row). The area is very convenient to Breaux Bridge and Lafayette, and we also did day trips to St. Martinville and New Iberia as well as Avery Island. Lots to do and very scenic area. We also did a Swamp Tour on Lake Martin that was wonderful given the time of year. We would absolutely stay here again. I can only imagine how much fun the park itself is when the weather is nice and there are families and kids there to enjoy the gorgeous pool area. Even without, though, there is so much to do in this area. My favorite in all of the south, so far! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$32
Price reflects Good Sam discount. Great RV park, right off I-10 at exit 115, about 40 miles west of Baton Rouge. Nice staff, escort to site, which is a level, concrete pad. Picnic table at site, no grill. Two pools, hot tub, mini-golf, fishing ponds, small water park for the kids, playground, volleyball court. Some grass and small trees. Would return when traveling through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2011
$32
This campground has it all. The pool, hot tub, Tiki Bar, huge rec hall. The campground is very well planned out, streets are wide, campsites are very good size, everything is neat and well kept. We have stayed here four times in the past but each time only for one night. We definitely need to stay for a more extended time in the future. Our stay was over Thanksgiving Day so there were lots of families and children. No issues there as everyone was well behaved. Just keep an eye out for little ones on bikes and skate boards. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2011
$41
Hated the place. They put a wrist bracelet on everyone like being a patient in a hospital. Large, large park with everyone running around in golf carts. Biggest hazard are speeding employees in carts. They make their money selling booze and food. Could not wait to leave. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2011
$45
They should rename this place "The Concrete Jungle." This is no campground, this is a resort. No shade, golf carts everywhere, staff was no help with curfew, or the kids and drunks on the golf carts. Hopefully, I never go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$39
We stayed overnight on our way to Florida from Texas. Nice park with all concrete level pads, good electricity and water pressure. Good elbow room between sites. It is a family oriented park with lots of kids and activities for them. Lots of golf carts cruising. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
We stayed 6 days and enjoyed the social atmosphere. It was just so large of a place, but really clean and well staffed. We would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$40
Pool was not as clean as I would have liked, but everything else was what I would expect from a 5 star resort! Beautiful clean concrete sites with well groomed grass. Many cabins available too! Mosquito's were bad after dark, but I would expect that in swamp land! Kids will have so much fun in the water park, miniature golf and volleyball court! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$36
Big park with a lot of people. Golf carts run amok. There are 333 RV spots, and there were probably 290 golf carts. If you are not a fan of golf carts, stay away. No shade whatsoever. VERY cool zero entry pool; great for the kids. Very cool swim up bar; didn't get to enjoy it since this was a family trip. Close to the interstate and surrounded by good restaurants. 18 hole mini golf course - didn't get to enjoy. Very nice, unique covered RV parking area. Definitely recommend if you can get one. Nice, level, paved spots. All roads in the park are paved. Check-in reminded me of the last time I was in Las Vegas and was trying to check in on Friday evening; very crowded and busy. Overall, huge park with a very cool pool area. Kids swimming area was under construction when we visited, so we may revisit this park later in the summer since it was so close to home. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$39
We camped here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay. Extremely quiet place for all the people that was there on the weekend. I would recommend this place to everyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$39
We had read the previous reviews about the loud partying on Friday and Saturday, so we arrived on Sunday. Park was nearly empty, but loud music still playing at the pool. All was quiet by 8 pm and we had a pleasant stay. Everything is clean and well kept. A few long term sites, but neat. Big rigs towing: Call ahead. Check in was fast, escort to site and we had one of the very few long pull through sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$85
Had a great time at this park a little pricey though and a little tight. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$45
This has all the luxuries of a resort. Palm trees, 2 pools, casino, sno cones, store, and tiki bar. Kids had a great time, and wife and I really enjoyed the resort as well. Highly recommend Cajun Palms. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2011
$45
Campground is in very good condition and well maintained. The problem we had was the Wi-Fi. It didn't work at our site and we were told there would be someone coming to the campground to fix it but it didn't happen. The two days we were there. Charges for more than 4 people in a campsite of $10 per additional person are high as are most of the other activities available with the exception of the daily movie. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$38
This was our second stay at this park. The last time we were here on the weekend and it was "party central" with lots of loud music and golf cars everywhere. This time we stayed during the week and it was very pleasant and quiet. This is a really clean facility with concrete pads and roads. One problem encountered was that we lost all water one morning at about 8:00am. My neighbor said he contacted the front office and was advised that they had turned off the water in order to perform maintenance. It would have been nice to receive some warning from the office if they knew they were turning off the water, as this occurred during the morning when people are showering and preparing breakfast, etc. This facility has the potential to be one of the best parks in the country, but they are just missing a couple of key elements. With all of that said, we will stay here again, but will continue to avoid it on the weekends. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$50
Full scale resort class park, with pools, spa, bar, fishing ponds and kid park. All new construction, some still underway. Concrete roads and sites, grass everywhere else (unfortunate amount of burrs in it!) On Saturday night a lot of partying, but quiet during the week. Some road noise from the Interstate. Great restaurant next door. Be sure to take a swamp tour in the nearby Achafalaya. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2011
$35
We stayed two nights, had only planned for an overnight stop, staff was very friendly and helpful, led us to our large level spot with a golf card and offered to help us set up. Well maintained grounds, for warmer months large pool with swim up bar, well equipped weight room, very good Cajun restaurant outside park. Easy fuel stop at Interstate exit 20 which is only 1/2 mile from park. Definitely would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$38
If you want peace and quite do not camp here on a weekend. Apparently, weekend quiet hours begin Monday because they aren't enforced on the weekend. Golf carts and kids are constantly running around and loud music is everywhere. The park itself is quite nice with lots of amenities. The sites are level concrete pads but aren't very wide. Interior roads are narrow and cars and golf carts are parked everywhere. For some reason, this park insists on people wearing wristbands for security, probably the dumbest rule I've ever seen in a park. Too many rules, too much noise and too crowded. We won't be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$55
True Arcadian hospitality will delight visitors from "up north". Plenty of outdoor cooking going on gives visitors the constant smell of something Cajun cooking. Owner blends and mixes w/the visitors. We are all "regulars" that get on the waiting list. He caters heavily to children at Halloween and all during year. Golf carts advised due to bicycles. Great activities, swim up bar, 2 pools and hot tub; nice store; plus neighboring restaurant will pick you up at your campsite for great seafood. Can't recommend it highly enough. A fun place for all ages. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$70
Have to agree with the other reviewers, in that this park is like a resort. Excellent staff service. The main attraction of the park is their pool, which is very nice. All sites are concrete and the park itself is well maintained. Really like how you can get your bracelet scanned and put items on your tab to pay later. If your looking for a wilderness experience, this is certainly not the park for you. Overall a beautiful park, had a great time swimming and riding the golf cart. Make sure you book soon, the weekends are constantly booked. Would definitely come back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$49
Once again: AWESOME!! They have it named correctly. It is a resort rather than a campground. The Caribbean style pool has the swim up bar. I guess if I had to complain about anything, it would be the very crowded pools. They'll soon open the other half of the park, and the pools will really be crowded. But they say that a fourth pool is in the works. The 3 existing pools are very large, as well as the 25 person saltwater jetted hot tub. Even though everything is located at the center of the park, a golf cart is recommended for those on the outlying sites. We had trouble making reservations for 4th of July 2011. So, make your reservations well in advance. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing stay, this park is not for you. This park is weekend party central. The amenities are great, clean restrooms and shower facilities; two pools one with a swim up bar. DJ and planned activities on Saturdays, you will have a good time along with hundred's of your new "closest friends". This is a large park and it has not reached it's capacity in available sites (new section under construction) but it has reached it's capacity in facilities, as everything was very crowded. Plan on renting or bringing a golf cart to get to the pool and activity center. There is a great Cajun restaurant nearby (by golf cart) or they will deliver to your site. As I said come here for the party, not tranquility. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2010
$38
This is a nice clean park with concrete roads and sites. I was a bit put off by their 4 pages of rules and policies, and by their requirement that all visitors must wear a wrist band for identification. I know this is for security purposes, but we have visited many other parks with great security that do not require you to wear an ID bracelet at all times. It just seems silly to me. All of the employees we had contact with were very friendly, but it all seems very structured. We had a few problems with water pressure dropping, but we were here on a very crowded Saturday, so it could just be a demand issue. They had a DJ playing very loud music by the pool and it seemed there were golf carts everywhere. We will probably try this park again, but I think we will avoid it on the weekend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2010
$37
Everything about this campground was top notch. I loved the security of the gate access & the fact that they designate someone to assist you to park (great for night arrivals). There are lots of rules, but I think that's a positive thing, and it shows the owners want this campground to be around and be in great shape for years to come. The pool area is unbelievable; it looks like something you'd see in the Caribbean. The weekend we camped there was a band and fun was had by young and old. However, when 10:30 rolled around there was a security guard riding around to ensure everyone had parked their golf carts and was actually quieting down. The Wi-Fi was strong (and free) and the store was fully stocked. The ladies at the reservation desk were very helpful. It could not have been a better experience. I highly recommend it, wait…I take that back, as reservations for the summer are filling up fast. You really shouldn’t go there. LOL We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$31
This is our second trip to this park. Cannot say enough about the staff and the grounds. Very clean and well maintained. Wi-Fi was sporadic at best, that is my only complaint. The campground is off the highway and surrounded by large fields used to harvest sugarcane. Great band on the weekend. If you are planning on staying over the weekend I would recommend calling ahead, or you'll be competing with the locals. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2010
$30
First let me say this is a gorgeous park - beautiful new buildings, pool/recreation area, landscaping, paved roads and sites. Now the problems: the roads are not wide and all the sites are too short for a big rig. We are 45 feet long with car trailer and had to drop the trailer just to fit into their longest spots. The resort was designed for fifth wheels and travel trailers; the waterfront sites are back-ins only. Only half the resort is finished; the left side as you look at the site map is not done. Hopefully they will change their plans and design long pull thrus for big rigs. The resort is very busy with locals on the weekends and is very crowded when full as there is not a lot of area between sites. Unfortunately, one leg of our 50 amp hookup was not working and we had to change sites for the second time. Their Wi-Fi was poor, both Verizon and AT&T air cards worked well. iPhones were 3G. There is nothing tall enough to block your satellite. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2010
$32
Been here three times and they are still improving. Good place. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2009
$35
Very nice park to stop at while traveling the I-10 route; almost deserted when we stopped there for an overnight. Internet reservation system was not working so had to call; maybe it is fixed now. Telephone rep had to really search around to see if they had a pull-thru site available which seemed a bit odd in reality since the place was near empty on arrival! Lots of rain in area but our site did not have a problem. Did not many of the sites that had heavy water standing on the concrete pads so site selection could present a problem at times. Only real drawback was noise (loud, booming bass) from the nearby Crawfish House. Not sure if they have a band every night but if so, you better be a really hard sleeper or have a good sound machine in rig, else you will be kept awake very late. Not good if you are just getting some rest overnight before heading out on road again. Somewhat "pricey" but having traveled this route for years, a much better visit that most other places to stop over. Glad it is there and would stop again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2009
$32
Still a relatively new park and they are still improving things. They have added a lot of concrete to the sites since we were there last year and it really helps. They also now require bracelets when it is a busy time so they can keep track of people. Overall it is the best park in the area or within a 75 mile radius. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$39
Several of our friends have stayed here and raved about this place. We had 3 campers together and LOVED it. There are no shade trees yet but the trees are small and in time will give good shade. The sites are all concrete with ample grass areas in between. There are golf carts everywhere but didn't pose a problem. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The pool/tiki bar area is outstanding. They really cater to families by having activities for the kids, a playground, and mini golf, as well as beach volleyball. The Wi-Fi is available but sometimes spotty. This is a great place to camp. We can't wait to go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$39
I think this was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The roads are narrow. We really enjoyed things that the owner does to give back to the campers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$43
Great park with an amazing pool, tiki bar, and volleyball court. Wish there were trees, but it's nice having the concrete too. The only real complaint I have is the lack of speed control on the numerous golf carts whizzing around! It seems as though everyone has a golf court and NO-ONE minds the speed! My kids (4 & 6) were almost hit several times by speeding carts. Other than that, this park is a definite 10! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$42
It is a great campground! It is very clean, great staff, large sites, there is a movie theatre on site for kids, awesome pool and swim up bar. We love this campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$39
Have stayed here many times and I only live 15 miles from here. Really nice weekend getaway. Good location just off the interstate, large sites and beautiful pool/clubhouse area. Nice restaurant at the front that will come and pick you up if you like. AWESOME! Everyone extremely nice and helpful. Can book your site online so you can get the one you like. I like this feature. Will be back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$38
The campground is in it's 2nd year and there were plenty of good things to report. The grass has finally taken root which helps with the pancake type of soil and mud on the grounds. Many of the sites have been enlarged with cement and a majority have been turned into pull through sites. The owners have also installed a putt-putt course as well as a large jacuzzi at the pool area. These are nice touches that show the owners are putting big money back into the campground. Now onto the tough news. The campground would benefit greatly with tougher controls on the amount of drinking that takes place on weekends. It's still true, the locals still view the grounds as a park-n-drink. Just a couple of well placed, your-outta-here and it would change the complexion completely. If you have visions of sitting by the pool in the evening to relax on a Friday or Saturday, you can forget about it. The Saturday night karoke music drew plenty of local visitors and made the pool area unattractive, loud, and rowdy. They are "this" close to having a perfect campground. I cant figure it out. They have so much money invested and such a nice campground. I still believe with time, the owners will put the controls in place to reign in some of the drunkenness. Most well traveled campers will know when to stay on their sites, but first time visitors may be surprised by all the commotion. PS: ONE SUGGESTION: Hire a professional pool person and get the water clear. The milky water just looks nasty. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
There is lots of room for improvements. Make sure you camp far away from the cabins. That seems to be party central. The security is great at night. No one can get in without going through guard shack or risking tire damage. They need more trees for shade!! The pool is very crowded, too. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2009
$45
We stayed for 6 days in June. This park should rate a 10 for its facilities but it has become a kiddie park where kids are allowed to run wild and this seems to be encouraged by the park's management. The pool was so cloudy that our kids would not go swimming even though the temperature was close to a 100 degrees. The cabins seem to attract the party animal types and that appears to be part of the problem. We watched as groups of young adults and children staying in the cabins had a food fight throwing barbeque chicken and sausages at each other, leaving a mess in the street. We have reservations in August that we booked in February. We now find out that weekend is going to be another "super soaker" weekend where the kids are allowed run wild and hose down everyone they see with their super soaker water guns. Park management says if you don't want to get wet, stay in your RV. Yes, that's what we are paying $40.00 per night for. We usually go to Lafayette for the fine dining and dancing. I can just see my wife getting hosed down when we are on the way out for the evening. I will be canceling those reservations even though I will still get charged for one nights stay. There are other good campgrounds in the area that have some consideration for their guests and do not encourage delinquent behaviors. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2009
$40
We spent a week here and during the week it was great. The weekend was packed, primarily with locals. Everyone, including the park has golf-carts. The campground doesn't have worthwhile security. Drunks driving the golf carts, open containers, children and teens unsupervised, and an all day Saturday event where if you weren't wearing one of their red shirts you got blasted with a super soaker. No shade trees anywhere to be found. Next time we visit our granddaughter we will make use of a different campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$39
Very clean, nice pool, will be a lot nicer when the trees grow out and give shade. If they do enlarge and add the planned section they are going to need another pool as the one they have is at capacity with the half of the park that is complete. A lot of golf carts but not bad with traffic and all. Nice if there were more activities for kids and if every site had a picnic table, not all do. We didn't have one, called and were told one would be delivered and it never showed up. Overall very nice campground we will camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$39
We totally loved this park and very much enjoyed our stay.  The entire staff as well as owner were very pleasant.  We had no problems whatsoever and no complaints either.  We will be returning to this park again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$50
We stayed here one year ago and gave the park an 8 and thought it had a lot of promise. Now a year later, I was concerned about staying here again after the negative reviews. However, our Friday over night stay was very pleasant. The park was completely booked. The crowd is younger families and lots of golf carts. Management seems to heeding the negative advice as I saw management and employees constantly. New rules have also been implemented. We enjoy it as an overnight stay on I 10. The exit where it is located has many great eating options. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2009
$40
This is a class A RV Resort. The staff are friendly and helpful. You must book in advance for this park, because it books up fast. It does have a lot to offer the whole family. More Bath Houses are in the works to be built but usually really not a problem. They have something to offer everyone, and if you cant find it here, they have a lot to offer in town. If you don't feel like cooking the Crawfish Town Restaurant will deliver to your site. How wonderful is that. Of course so many people are out and about an cooking you should not go hungry. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2008
$32
Extremely confusing layout. Roads are only about 10 feet wide with sites on each side. Lots of campers park with awnings out into the roadway making it almost impossible to pull your rig through without hitting them. Sites are close together. Very difficult to navigate the narrow roads when park is crowded due to very odd layout. This is a new campground and the grass areas are not established yet. In heavy rains, the grassy areas turn into mud. Very difficult for pet walking, etc. We had reserved a pull-thru site, but were given a back-in upon arrival (only staying 3 days). Called the owner and he was very accommodating and found us a pull-thru site that would hold our 40 foot fiver and tow vehicle. Would stay again if in the area, only because it appears to be the best alternative. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$40
We stayed here approximately 2 weeks. We liked that it was a newer park; free cable with lots of channels and Wi-Fi for a fee. The site pads were all paved, and even though small concrete area, the sites were spacious between each other. The park seemed to understand that due to design we had to park a little on the grass for lack of room on the concrete pad. It appeared they were paving some sights to extend them. Rain makes for muddy sites; they did have maintenance shoveling etc. and working to keep sites as nice as possible. I noticed the weekends did fill up with LSU fans, families, etc; but kids were taken on train rides around the park; tiki bar had a crowd, but didn't bother us; if this is a concern I recommend asking for a site toward the back away from the action; the park is large enough with many sites. The Crawfish Restaurant next door delivers to the sites, and was good. No shade if that's a concern for you. We had no problems and I would add the owner/staff were extremely nice and helpful. The store is nicely stocked and convenient. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2008
$39
I have to agree with the other reviews it is more of a free for all then a campground. I think the "Park and Drink" was the best explanation so far and it is not a good place for a family to camp or any one that wants to relax it is for the party crowd and shows.Very disappointing not at all what we where expecting. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2008
$39
A new RV park, although I would not call this a campground, it is better described as a "park and drink". The park is a favorite of the locals, which is great for the owners. You will find over 1/2 of the weekday campers uninhabited until either Thurs or Friday evenings. It is super that the park has full hook ups with cable. Whoever designed the park surely did not have experience with actual campers. The pads were short and skinny. You have to either park in front of your camper or park in a empty pad if close. In fact, it appears that every site has become a pull through being how the assistant will lead you to your site by traveling the wrong way to enter at the rear of your site. As with the previous post, I agree that the pool is far too small to accommodate the campers even at 35% capacity. At 50% capacity, the pool basically looks like a wave pool at a water park, people just standing in place. Equally, the art of smoking while lounging in the pool was disgusting. I notice several drunken ladies with their loungers inside the pool using the water as a ashtray. The bath houses were very clean, but if they had ventilation, it wasn't being used. One shower in the South LA heat turned the place into a steam house. Cajun Palms sends you via email a extensive rules list. Carts, parking on grass and curbing you animals were emphasized although it was ridiculous what was being ignored. Children driving carts, dog droppings all over the place and when the locals arrived, it was not uncommon to have 3-4 vehicles, on the grass, at each site. Lastly, and most important, the place turns into a virtual swamp when it rains. The grounds are pancake flat with no drainage whatsoever. This is a good park to spend two nights in your camper during the school year, but not beyond that. With all being said, I would return for a weekend trip. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2008
$39
This was our third trip here, and I have to say that it will be the last for a while. The campground is nice and the pool is nice with the swim up bar but I think the golf carts are out of hand. Three times over the weekend I was almost run over by a golf cart driven by someone that was not paying attention. At one point my wife had to scream at someone who was driving, and not even looking, just missing us. Although the pool is really nice, it is not big enough to support the campground when it is full. Also, it was not very enjoyable to be at the pool with all of the smokers there. People were actually smoking IN the pool! I'm usually not one to complain but that was just nasty. I know the park is new and the owners are trying to make everyone happy but at the very least they could support their own rules. If this is your crowd, You will more than enjoy yourself. If not, well, it kind of makes for an unenjoyable weekend. I think we will just go back to our old favorite just down the road. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2008
$34
Terrific rv resort. Great pool. Great location. It would be a ten but the layout is not great ,and I saw the problems others complained about concerning small sites. I had to drive through the grass to get out as we left early one morning and other rigs prevented us from getting out. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2008
$33
This park is a work in progress, as it is very new. They had an architect do the layout, but I don't think he had any knowledge of RV parks. So, to solve the problem they are adding more concrete at the sites to make them better. The management is very accommodating, and will do whatever it takes to make your stay pleasant. The rate reflects the weekly rate. Their swimming pool is simply amazing. It is the largest pool of any RV park I have seen. We will be back for a month next year. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2008
$32
This is a brand new park. The roads in the park are very narrow, However, Keep in mind that it is a work in progress and they are correcting some of the mistakes as they go, and learn. The Pool is gorgeous, complete with water fall coming from the upper balcony. They have live DJ's on the weekend with dancing around the pool area. All of the sites are concrete and pretty level. I had a little trouble getting my 40 footer in the site without doing a little landscaping. We were quickly moved to a pull-thru as they had plenty of room available this weekend. There is a game room for the kids, on-site movie theater, and plenty of bike riding opportunities. There are 2 ponds stocked with fish, (catch and release) and a number of sites along the ponds edge. Cabins were nicely done and clean. Only half of the park is completed but still plenty of room. The only down side I can see so far is the narrow roads. Other than that, we had a wonderful weekend with friends old and new. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com