223354 User submitted reviews online!!
Kettle Campground Cabins & RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (479) 253-9100
CGID8759

Kettle Campground Cabins & RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
82 sites
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   2   7   6   6   9   10   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$17
We were welcomed by very friendly staff. Seventeen dollars/nite reflects Passport America rate. We were escorted to a large pull-thru site that was slightly low on one side, but easily corrected with 2 leveling blocks. Laundry and restrooms were immaculate. Wi-Fi was an additional $3.00, but signal was excellent. This park is very close to the town of Eureka Springs which is a must see. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2011
$15
This is the Passport America rate. The man that checked us in didn't like Passport America and made it clear that he was getting rid of it . He was very unfriendly to us. The spots were close and hard to get into. The laundry room was spotless. The shuttle came here, that was why we picked it to stay at. We would not stay here again. Too many dogs that no one picked up after. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2010
$32
Second time we've stayed here. Sites are a little tight. Good Wi-Fi [$3 extra] and TV reception on the antenna. Right off the highway. Lot's of pine trees with a nice mountain smell. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
Has easy access from highway. Tight turns in the park. They didn't have our space saved so we had to camp in a back in site. They didn't charge us the Passport rate for any of the days. WiFi had a extra charge attached. I don't think we will stay here again. 50 amp was good and water pressure was good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$15
Rate shown Passport America discount. Trees around the campground may be a challenge for some big rigs. Site was a gravel back-in. It was not level. Many seasonals in park. Wi-Fi cost an extra $3/day I believe. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2009
$27
We stayed here 3 nights while geocaching and sightseeing in the Eureka Springs area. Very rustic setting which we liked. Trolley stop right at the campground. TV worked good on the antenna and Wi-Fi was fairly fast and reliable. Extra $ for the Wi-Fi. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2008
$23
Good campground. Close to the area attractions with trolley service. Owner very helpful. Wooded setting with view and wildlife. We camped in a travel trailer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$14
A nice old Passport America campground. We enjoyed their pool and liked the old trees in the campground. A good place to stay in Eureka Springs, Arkansas. The wifi costs $3 per stay, and they sign you into their system. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2008
$27
We stayed here on Memorial Day weekend and the campground was full. The bathhouse only had two shower stalls per gender and two toilets per gender and was not adequate for the number of guests. We will try another Eureka campground next time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com