218848 User submitted reviews online!!
Plymouth Park COE was rated 9 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (541) 506-4807
CGID8815

Plymouth Park COE

Camp Information
Sites
32
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   10   9   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$12
50/30/20 amp. Sewer good. Water 40@ psi, no Wi-Fi, no cable, Cell phone service is good, Air Card is good, Sites are very good. Pull-throughs along side the interior road. Lots of room between sites and lots of grass. Watering of grass every night. I parked to close to the edge of the grass and the sprinklers were hitting the trailer with water. Quite noisy at night. Interior roads are asphalt. Didn't use the restrooms or showers. Easy access for satellite. Golden Age discount of 50%. Payment by credit card is accepted. Outstanding park. Would stay here when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$12
What a small gem on the Columbia River. The road and sites are paved. There is plenty of green grass and shade trees. Camp host was very friendly. Not much in the area for stores or restaurants so be sure to come well stocked and prepared. We would return when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$24
What a pleasant surprise. We camped here to visit some old friends on our way home to Portland. After we got there we wished we had more time to stay. Beautiful spot, really well maintained and the hosts were wonderful. Bathrooms and showers were clean and they even had a laundry room! And we used our senior discount card so it was a real bargain. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$25
My wife and I stayed in this park 4 nights. We loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. Not all sites had sewer (ours didn't) and the 50 amp breaker at our site was not working. Someone came to check it out as soon as I informed them of the problem, but on Memorial Day weekend there was no one available to fix it. No problem because the 30 amp breakers served us just fine. The sites were some of the most spacious we've encountered anywhere. We would not hesitate to stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$12
Beautiful little park. Lots of shade trees. Level, paved pull-through sites. Quiet except for a few trains on a nearby (1/4 mile) track. Not a big problem though. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$11
This place is a gem! We were looking for a COE CG near Umatilla and found this spot. We paid half price using the "geezer card." It's quiet, green and peaceful. Just the place for an overnight or to spend a few days exploring this scenic area. The cellphone service is excellent and great for use accessing the net with my Mac. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Reservations are accepted. You'll love it! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2008
$10
We stayed here several years ago, and this year while on our way to ND, crossed over from the OR side to stay here again. You can't beat the price: $10. with the Golden Age Pass! It was very clean & staff was helpful & very friendly, as were the other campers. It doesn't have all of the amenities of a full scale park, but being on the river it doesn't need to be. Be careful that you don't turn too early for the park entrance as we did. No turnaround and had to back out. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2008
$35
For a Federal Park, the entire facility was very Clean and the Staff extremely friendly. It is conveniently located to many things in the Area and Recreation on the Columbia River very easy to access. The Wine tours in the Yakima Valley were an added plus. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com