214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Coyote Run RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 22 user reviews. Phone: (877) 273-9484
CGID9135

Coyote Run RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   3   8   9   8   8   8   9   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Very well-maintained park. Level sites, good Wi-Fi, fair CATV, helpful owner. Yes, there are a lot of permanent residents there but their sites are tidy and clean and I don't consider it an issue. If there is one negative, it is the traffic noise but it's good for an overnight in a convenient location. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2014
$29
This park is immediately adjacent to Hwy 395 with easy access. Since it is next to a busy highway there is considerable noise. Also there are train tracks nearby and the trains run frequently day and night. From appearances the park is occupied by long term or permanent residents several with small children. They say there is WIFI but we were never able to connect. The electrical and water pressure was good and the site is level gravel with interior roads of asphalt in good repair. I doubt if we would stay here again with the better option staying a few miles away in the Tri City area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
A lot of permanent residents but a clean and spacious pullthrough lot. Very nice park for an overnight stay with easy access to the highway. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$28
This is a newer park which means all hookups are new and well laid out. Sites are level gravel. The host was helpful if not open and cordial. The bathrooms/showers were new, clean and very well maintained. Easy pull through sites as the place is well laid out for same. Very clean and neat looking all around. One slight negative-being next to the highway brings a little road noise but not bad as the park is below freeway level, also not extremely busy at night. We would definitely stay here again for overnight stays. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$27
A well maintained park very convenient to the highway. Of course that means some highway noise, but it was not bothersome. There are some full time residents, but sites were well kept. Friendly, helpful hosts, and we would stay here again and recommend it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
Good stop for overnight, easy off and on the interstate. Very friendly staff who even show you to the right site. Good facilities, equipment. Overall we would recommend it and would probably stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$32
Easy access and egress even for big rigs. Wide, tidy, level gravel sites with grass on each side. Excellent utilities including Wi-Fi . Traffic noise somewhat of an issue but not that annoying. Friendly staff. Great for overnight. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$27
Nice clean park for an overnight. Close to freeway but noise minimal except on ramp traffic. Train noise but minimal. Newer landscaping so no shade. Clean sites and restrooms. Friendly staff. Good park for overnight stays. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$27
Nice park, friendly staff, wide sites and easy access just to many trains. Good for an overnight but bring ear plugs. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
The park was much more full than we were expecting for where it is located. There were what appeared to be quite a few long term guests, but it was clean and quiet. Since it is a new park, the trees were small and there was no privacy, but the sites are large and there is grass between them. We just needed a place to stay for the night, and it was perfect for that. We would stay here again if we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$27
This is a new park: 2 years old. They have trees and other landscaping done but the trees are still small at 2 years. The lawn was one of the prettiest we have seen, very good job. It is next to the freeway, but there is a bank between the hiway and park so we didn't notice any excessive road noise. Not much to do in the area, but this is a very good and clean park for a night's sleep. The office/store is nothing but an office presently, very scarce grocery items. I would gladly stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$27
We did an overnight here. The manager is a really nice guy and helpful as can be. Sites are good. This place is only a couple of years old. Has several full time residents but that is not an issue at all. Laundry is small but spotless: we used it so firsthand knowledge. I would not expect a pool or anything as this is not really a "destination" area in our mind. So I did not downrate them accordingly. And the price does not have resort rates either. Would definitely stop again if in the area and do recommend it. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
Very good for a one night stop-over. Level crushed rock sites, asphalt roads and easy in and out. No thanks for more than one night though. No pool, noisy next to a highway location. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
Great for an overnight. It will be even better when the trees grow. Has nice large sites, hookups work perfectly, excellent cable TV and Wi-Fi. Staff is helpful and friendly. Would stay again and recommend it to others. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
Rate based on weekly rate. I gave them a 10 but I would like the trees bigger and a pool would be nice. Had great WiFi, great TV, and wide paved roads. Sites are wide, long, level and gravel pull throughs. Paved car parking. Had individual, private bathroom/showers, very good knowledgeable host and clean laundry. Nice little town. Eat a hamburger at Hazzys. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
Excellent park. Would rate a ten if they had shade and a pool. Well manicured park and each site is large with excellent hook-ups. The sites are very level and the Wi-Fi is very good. Great stop for an overnight, or a few days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$27
I stayed for a month. well managed, not over managed. Very clean showers and laundry. Safe friendly place to stay. Little store in the office. New park with new gear, Wi-Fi, cable, and all you need for a comfortable stay. We will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$24
Nice park just off US 395 between Pasco and Ritzville. No shade yet, but the trees are growing (Blue Spruce and Cottonwood) and will, someday, afford a bit of shade. Restrooms/showers were spotless, sites are level and deep with grass between each and, your choice, back in or pull through. Not a bunch to do in Connell, but good for an overnighter, or as a base to check out the numerous wineries in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$38
A new RV Park that will be nice in ten years when the trees grow some. The staff was friendly and gave an escort to the site. A strange set up, the parking sites for your rig are crushed slate. There is a paved pad for your tow rig to park on. I would prefer it the other way around, but I don't own the place. Laundry room was clean and the bathroom and showers are set up in your own private room, lockable. Very nice, but weak exhaust systems. Water pressure and quality was good. This park is located next to a rather busy highway. The road noise is not too bad at night, but the trucks get started early in the morning. There is a correction facility located just down the street, if that sort of thing bothers you. This park is in the middle of nowhere, but we would use it again as an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$28
This is a new RV park and everything was excellent. Sites were large, some even had door to door camping if you're traveling with another family. The restrooms and showers are to die for. This was a fantastic experience and we will stay there again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2009
$30
It is certainly not a scenic place, but a good basic park with what you need for an overnight stay. WiFi was fine and Cable TV was good, too. The park host very helpful and nice. I would stay here again if passing through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$28
Stayed just prior to grand opening of park. Although right next to highway, noise level minimal at night. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice level sites with 4 "buddy sites" that allow 2 rigs to face each other. Great place to overnight. Would stop here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com