223426 User submitted reviews online!!
Quapaw Casino was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (918) 540-9100
CGID9524

Quapaw Casino

Camp Information
Sites
9
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$0



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   5   10   6   6   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$0
There are nine pull-through full hook up 50 amp sites. They are gravel but level. They are also free for the first three days and you don't even have to enter the casino except to register for the spot. The trains can be a bit annoying but not real bad. They aren't frequent. The food at the cafe in the casino has a great breakfast burrito. I'd definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$1
This was a nice little treat. We had a bit of a time finding it then had to search out security to register. Not major issues. The site we took was level, all were pull through. They supplied electric and water and there was a dump station. This is on the far edge of a casino parking lot, so there was some traffic. The casino is small and the traffic is mostly away from the sites so we had no issue at all. There is a train track directly behind with a crossing. The evening hours there were several trains and the horn is loud, being so close. Through the night I did not hear a train, until about 0500. The price for the site is FREE for the first 3 days and $10 a day after. We stayed one night and would return if in area. Felt very welcomed by staff inside casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$1
Great place to stay if all you need is electrical hookup and a level long pull through spot! The first three nights are free and $10 for any subsequent nights. We did notice some train noise but for a free stay who's going to complain?! This location worked out great for a couple tired travelers and their puppies. Security was on the ball when we arrived and gave great instructions. We're keeping this place in mind for the next time we travel through Oklahoma. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
The first three nights are free, then you pay $10/night. The GPS does not bring you here. It is best to get directions. There is another entrance other than the main. Turn by the convenient store, then turn Left and follow the road. You will see the casino. There is NO shade. We stayed here when it was extremely hot. If you are needing a stop over, plus like casinos, this is the place. First-come, first-serve. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2011
$01
We stayed here right after a snow storm, What I could see it was a nice park. We went into the casino for some gambling and to eat at the grill. We had a great time. (Monday night is customer appreciation night - happy hour all night. The staff was very friendly and polite. I would like to go back to stay next time I go though Miami, OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2010
$1
When the price is free, everything looks pretty good! Perfectly good overnight stop; however, we wished we had known that they turn off the water for the season (all of it). Some highway noise, but having a secure, patrolled spot with electricity was sure nice. We didn't use the casino facilities, except for going in to register. (You can pull around to the bus drop-off site while one person runs in to do this.) There are grassy areas in which to walk dogs, and dumpsters, too, but that's the extent of the RV facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2009
$15
The first 3 nights are free. Thereafter its $15 per night. All sites are pull-through and paved. Sites are first come first served. No reservations. Sewer dump on site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2008
$15
The first 3 nights of your stay are free! Thereafter the price is $15 dollars per night. There are no sewer hook up at your site, however they do have a dump station. Lots of grass to walk your dog. The casino is "OK"; there is a really nice casino just a short drive up the road. Good luck! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2008
$15
The first 3 nights are free! Thereafter its $15 per night. No sewer, however they do have a dump station. We stayed along with some other friends for 4 nights. Great place for a dog to run. Nothing fancy but a nice, cheap place to stay and have fun gambling. There is another casino down the road that is bigger. Good luck! A very interesting and impressive motorcycle museum downtown. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com