220250 User submitted reviews online!!
Mission RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (909) 796-7570
CGID9601

Mission RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   2   5   8   9   8   10   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$36
We are 2 seniors, traveling full time. We find the staff very, very friendly and helpful. The sites and amenities are very clean. The pads and all walkways are full concrete, so no dirt or mud into rig. We walk to Food for Less and Wal-Mart stores from our camp site for exercise and our shopping. Very handy and very quite sites. Wi-Fi is excellent, as is the laundry. We highly recommend Mission RV Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
December 2013
$40
This is one very tight park. They told us they had room for us but when we got there we couldn't get into the site they assigned us. Very outdated as well. The reservation system is on a bulletin board with tiny pieces of paper. The dog "run" is more of a 6' x 6' square. Would I recommend this park or stay again, no. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
We stayed one night here based on previous reviews. This is a very friendly park but is mostly long term residents. It is not big rig friendly due to the narrow streets. Our rig is 36 feet and it was difficult to navigate back to our site and then, because residents park their cars in front of their sites, difficult to leave. The dog run is not a dog run. It is maybe 8x8' in a back corner. As a long term rv park this is a nice park. For one or two nights - not so much. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$38
Nice park. Close to the highway but far enough away that there is no highway noice. Nice owner and manager run the park. Kind of pricey at $38 per night I thought. Free internet that was pretty fast. Very tight spaces. Will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$35
We stayed here one night on our way north. clean, paved slots, bathrooms excellent, sites a little tight, close to hwy10 & 210, but not much road noise. The couple that runs are nice a helpful. Great place to stop on your through L.A. Taco bar next door will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$36
Very friendly, caring staff: they went out of their way to help us. The only downside was the size of the roads: very narrow, but doable in a 40 foot rig. One turn seemed way to small to make, but we did. Just take it slowly. Coming out either drive meant a hitch scrape when the toad was not connected. Great taco place next door! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2009
$28
Very nice, clean ans safe RV park. We enjoyed our stay and received a medical discount because we were staying in the area due to medical necessity. Park managers and employees were friendly very polite and very helpful. The park was quiet, well organized and staff closely monitored the activities being conducted in the park. We were very impressed with this RV park. Of note is that parking is tight until you get into your site. Staff assist you in parking. Would stay at this RV park again if in the area. Park is booked up most of the time. Plan ahead. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2008
$38
A mix of older mobile homes and RV spaces, many of the park's residents are semi-permanent, either working in the area or here for treatment at Loma Linda Hospital or the big VA Hospital, both 3 miles away. This is a small, urban park, with tight spaces and no "activities" - but if you need to be in this area, we recommend it. The owners make this an outstanding park given the limitations. They are on top of every detail and go out of their way to accommodate your needs. We are grateful to have found this well-run park when health matters dictated an extended stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$25
Older park with very narrow sites, but very well maintained. Immaculate showers and restrooms. Management a bit slow to address a problem with a fellow resident. Pet friendly with a small designated "pee patch". We were given a reduced rate because we were there for treatment at Loma Linda Medical Center. If we were to ever find ourselves in the area again, we would return to this park. It is the best the area has to offer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com