Rv Condos

Discussion in 'Destinations and RV Parks' started by Kathleen M, Apr 24, 2007.

1. Kathleen M

Kathleen M
    Expand Collapse

Greetings! I am interested in buying a RV condo and would like recommendations as to the best and the worst in this new niche market. I'm in Arizona now but am also interested in parks/condos in Florida. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance for your comments.
    All the best,
    Kathleen :D

2. Ted Deits

Ted Deits
    Expand Collapse

QUOTE(Kathleen M @ Apr 24 2007, 09:59 PM) [snapback]6929[/snapback]

Greetings! I am interested in buying a RV condo and would like recommendations as to the best and the worst in this new niche market. I'm in Arizona now but am also interested in parks/condos in Florida. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance for your comments.
    All the best,
    Kathleen :D

Hi Kathleen:

I stumbled on your post while just lurking here. I am a developer of what you are looking for, however my project is in California. http://www.rvstorage.biz

I do know of several condo developments in Florida. While this is a rather new concept, you will find pricing all over the map. Some high, some low, some way out of line. The first thing to ask is to make certain you actually buy the land. Many of these developments are on leased land, you are expected to pony up extra $ every month for the land on top of your payment, Association dues, taxes etc.

Send me an e-mail or give me a call and I can guide you through it.

Good luck

Ted Deits
    Eucalyptus at Beaumont
    A Private Storage Community

3. Beastdriver

Beastdriver
    Expand Collapse

Kathleen: